Subject to change

Paula Abrams, Jeffrey Bain Faculty Scholar and Professor of Law, Lewis & Clark Law School

Matt Adams, Legal Director, Northwest Immigrant Rights Project

Gilbert Paul Carrasco, Professor of Law, Willamette University College of Law

Vanessa Y. Chong, Executive Director, ACLU of Hawaii

Barbara Creel, Associate Professor of Law, The University of New Mexico School of Law

Scott Crichton, Executive Director, ACLU of Montana

Troy A. Eid, Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, Former United States Attorney for the District of Colorado

Jeffrey Ellis, Director, Oregon Capital Resource Center   

David Fidanque, Executive Director, ACLU of Oregon

The Honorable Susan P. Graber, Judge, United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit

Charles F. Hinkle, Partner, Stoel Rives LLP

Monica Hopkins, Executive Director, ACLU of Idaho

Steve Kanter, Professor of Law and Former Dean, Lewis & Clark Law School

Robert Klonoff, Dean and Professor of Law, Lewis & Clark Law School

The Honorable Steven H. Levinson, Associate Justice, Supreme Court of Hawai’i (retired)

Vivek Malhotra, Advocacy & Policy Counsel, American Civil Liberties Union

Robert J. Miller, Professor of Law, Lewis & Clark Law School

Jeffrey Mittman, Executive Director, ACLU of Alaska

Stephen R. Sady, Chief Deputy Federal Public Defender for the District of Oregon

Tawna Sanchez, Director of Family Services, Native American Youth and Family Center

The Honorable David Schuman, Judge, Oregon Court of Appeals

Juliet Stumpf, Associate Professor of Law, Lewis & Clark Law School

David A. Voluck, Attorney and Chief Judge of the Sitka Tribe of Alaska Tribal Court

Steven M. Wilker, Partner, Tonkon Torp LLP

Program Schedule
Registration is CLOSED
Venue & Lodging Information

Sponsorship Opportunities & Sponsorship Form
Questions? Contact Bobbin Singh or Teresa Domka